2/17/17

I have a schizophrenic mind and a lovers heart,

I am constantly believing the things my mind make up as true,

and my heart is constantly falling and flopping for them,

I am paranoid that the way I feel about you is a product of my broken mind

yet I am shaking and stuttering to get through a day without you,

If my words jumbled less maybe I could let you know how I feel

but for now you will have to know that even through word salad I can say love,

My heart if engulfed in another world but with you my hear gets to experience this one

I would not trade my hear of my head for anything less

Leave a Reply

