2/18/17

I shall fall into the rabbit hole no longer

I shall no longer stumble, bumble or tumble into the unknown darkness of the world,

My feet shall stay on the ground while my mind gets suck into a tornado of lies and guilt

My mind mind will no longer whirl and twirl picking out words that are supposed to mean something and putting them in an order which makes sense only to the receiver,

I shall no longer fall nor stumble

rather I shall walk into the darkness in style

Into the darkness, I shall ride with pride

Leave a Reply

